Thirsty coffee

$24.00

Size
Description

Peach x Guava x Hops

  • Farm: Granja Paraiso-92
  • Region: Valle del Cauca
  • Variety: Caturra
  • Altitude: 2100m
  • Process: The fruit is washed and sterilized by ultraviolet light before fermentation begins in anaerobic tanks, with inoculation with the lager P-06 yeast used in brewing. Followed by heat shock.
  • Producers: Wilton Benitez

    Discover our funky new summer product: Café de Soif!

    Inspired by thirst-quenching lagers, this exceptional coffee is fermented with P-06 lager yeast thanks to the talent of Wilton Benitez. The result? A coffee with a unique, refreshing character, perfect for a sunny day by the pool. Sip it and let yourself be transported into a relaxed and festive summer atmosphere. If it's hot, don't worry, it's excellent in ColdBrew.

    ABOUT THIS CAFÉ

    After hand-harvesting, the coffee cherries were sterilized and anaerobically fermented for 52 hours with a special strain of lager yeast, then dried for 46 hours. The resulting coffee is vibrant and bursting with sweet, candy-like fruity flavors, with peach notes reminiscent of the citra hops used in IPAs.

    We were seduced by the extraordinary sweetness of this coffee, which reveals clean flavors of candied peach and guava, balanced by unique floral notes. The complexity added by citra hops will appeal to beer lovers and the uninitiated alike.

    Wilton Benitez

    This coffee comes from the Cauca region of Colombia, produced by Wilton Benitez of Granja Paraíso 92, one of Colombia's most innovative coffee producers. With their microbiology laboratory, quality laboratory and processing plant, Granja Paraíso 92 uses carefully controlled processing techniques to create delicious, vibrant and unique coffees.

    Enjoy this summer with Le Café de Soif - a refreshing taste experience that redefines the way coffee is enjoyed.



Recipe

For espresso we recommend:

18 grams of coffee in the filter holder for 35 grams of liquid coffee in 25 seconds.

Rendering loop-subscriptions
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Café de soif

$24.00

Taille
Description

Pêche x Goyave x Houblon

  • Ferme : Granja Paraiso-92
  • Région: Valle del Cauca
  • Variété : Caturra
  • Altitude: 2100m
  • Procédé: Lavé et stérilisation du fruit par la lumière ultraviolette avant le début de la fermentation en cuves anaérobique avec une inoculation avec levure de type lager P-06 utilisé dans le monde brassicole. Suivi d'un choc thermique.
  • Producteurs : Wilton Benitez

    Découvrez notre nouveauté funky pour l'été : Le Café de Soif !

    Inspiré par les bières Lager désaltérantes, ce café exceptionnel est fermenté avec des levures de bière lager P-06 grâce au talent de Wilton Benitez. Le résultat ? Un café au caractère unique et rafraîchissant, parfait pour une journée ensoleillée au bord de la piscine. Sirotez-le et laissez-vous transporter dans une ambiance estivale décontractée et festive. Il fait chaud, aucun soucis, il est excellent en ColdBrew.

    À PROPOS DE CE CAFÉ

    Après une récolte manuelle, les cerises de café ont été stérilisées et fermentées de manière anaérobique pendant 52 heures avec une souche spéciale de levure lager, puis séchées pendant 46 heures. Le café résultant de cette fermentation est vibrant et regorge de saveurs fruitées sucrées, rappelant les bonbons, avec des notes de pêches évoquant les houblons citra utilisés dans les IPA.

    Nous avons été séduits par l'extraordinaire douceur de ce café, qui révèle des saveurs nettes de pêche confite et de goyave, équilibrées par des notes florales uniques. La complexité ajoutée par le houblon citra plaira autant aux amateurs de bière qu'aux non-initiés.

    Wilton Benitez

    Ce café provient de la région de Cauca en Colombie, produit par Wilton Benitez de Granja Paraíso 92, l'un des producteurs de café les plus innovants de Colombie. Avec leur laboratoire de microbiologie, leur laboratoire de qualité et leur usine de transformation, Granja Paraíso 92 met en œuvre des techniques de traitement soigneusement contrôlées qui donnent naissance à des cafés délicieux, vibrants et uniques en leur genre.

    Profitez de cet été avec Le Café de Soif – une expérience gustative rafraîchissante qui redéfinit la manière de savourer le café.



Rendering loop-subscriptions
Expédition neutre en carbone avec Shopify Planet
Expédition neutre en carbone pour toutes les commandes

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)