Brazil - Maria Celia

$22.50

Taille
Description

Cherry x Syrah x Pineapple

  • Farm : Fazenda do Engenho
  • Region: Minas Gerais
  • Variety: Bourbon Jaune
  • Altitude: 1100m
  • Process: Natural long fermentation
  • Producer: Maria Celia

    Let yourself be enchanted by Maria Celia's incredible coffee, a sensory experience that transports you straight to the heart of Brazil. Its complexity and fruity notes will take you on an unforgettable taste journey. Discover a refined coffee with a harmonious blend of wild fruit aromas, subtle acidity reminiscent of pineapple, and a vinous depth worthy of the best Syrahs. Let yourself be seduced by this exceptional coffee, a true gustatory treasure to be savored with every sip.

    The Fazenda do Engenho estate is located in Carmo de Minas, a micro-region in southern Minas Gerais renowned for its ideal natural conditions for growing coffee. Its red volcanic soil, temperate climate and well-distributed rainfall have earned Mantiqueira de Minas worldwide recognition, symbolized by the award of an Appellation d'Origine in 2020.

    In the hands of Maria Célia and her children, Fazenda do Engenho has been a family heirloom since the 1930s. It was only in the early 2000s that Maria and her children set about improving the infrastructure to produce quality coffees. These efforts have paid off, and they continue to innovate in their practices to maintain the quality and reputation of their coffee.




Recipe

For espresso we recommend:

18 grams of coffee in the filter holder for 35 grams of liquid coffee in 25 seconds.

Rendering loop-subscriptions
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Marc Emond
Fruité et chocolaté !

Une belle découverte, nous avons été impressionné par ce café du Brésil. On recommande !

Brésil - Maria Celia

$22.50

Taille
Description

Cerise x Syrah x Ananas

  • Ferme : Fazenda do Engenho
  • Région: Minas Gerais
  • Variété : Bourbon Jaune
  • Altitude: 1100m
  • Procédé: Naturel fermentation de longue durée
  • Productrice : Maria Celia

    Laissez-vous envoûter par l'incroyable café de Maria Célia, une expérience sensorielle qui transporte directement au cœur du Brésil. Sa complexité et ses notes fruitées vous transporteront dans un voyage gustatif inoubliable. Découvrez un café raffiné, où se mêlent harmonieusement des arômes de fruits sauvages, une acidité subtile rappelant l'ananas, et une profondeur vineuse digne des meilleurs Syrah. Laissez-vous séduire par ce café d'exception, un véritable trésor gustatif à savourer à chaque gorgée.

    La propriété agricole de Fazenda do Engenho est établie à Carmo de Minas, dans une micro-région du sud de Minas Gerais, renommée pour ses conditions naturelles idéales à la culture du café. Son sol volcanique rouge, son climat tempéré et ses précipitations bien réparties ont valu à la Mantiqueira de Minas une reconnaissance mondiale, symbolisée par l'obtention en 2020 d'une Appellation d'Origine.

    Aux mains de Maria Célia et de ses enfants, la Fazenda do Engenho est un héritage familial depuis les années 1930. Ce n'est qu'au début des années 2000 que Maria et ses enfants ont entrepris d'améliorer les infrastructures pour produire des cafés de qualité. Ces efforts ont porté leurs fruits, et ils continuent d'innover dans leurs pratiques pour maintenir la qualité et la réputation de leur café.




Rendering loop-subscriptions
Expédition neutre en carbone avec Shopify Planet
Expédition neutre en carbone pour toutes les commandes

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Marc Emond
Fruité et chocolaté !

Une belle découverte, nous avons été impressionné par ce café du Brésil. On recommande !